Zelda & Chill III - Mikel 1x Vinyl LP

1.50 LBS
Maximum Purchase:
2 units
Calculated at Checkout
  • Zelda & Chill III LP covert
  • Zelda & Chill III  cover white vinyl


Zelda & Chill III - Mikel 1x Vinyl LP


Product Description

Immerse yourself in the world of Zelda & Chill III, where Mikel returns with a third installment in the beloved lofi series, delivering fourteen brand-new beats from The Legend of Zelda universe.

This musical treasure is pressed onto heavyweight 180g collector's grade frosted-glass vinyl, ensuring an exceptional listening experience, with expert mastering by Nick Townsend.

Since the groundbreaking release of Zelda & Chill in 2018, Mikel & GameChops have consistently pushed the boundaries of video game music and lofi concept albums. The overwhelming positive reception paved the way for the sequel, Zelda & Chill II in 2020, once again met with rave reviews. Now, the saga continues in Zelda & Chill III, a fourteen-track masterpiece filled with classics and deep cuts from the Legend of Zelda series.

Hailing from Germany, Mikel is a renowned music producer and engineer known for his signature organic grooves, instrumentation, and a minimalist lofi vibe. While Zelda & Chill stands as his most popular work, he is also the mastermind behind Poke & Chill and frequently collaborates with his brother, Jokabi, celebrated for the Chilltendo series.

Zelda & Chill III features enchanting tunes from the GameBoy hand-held Link’s Awakening, the Nintendo 64-era Ocarina of Time and Majora’s Mask, Twilight Princess for GameCube and Wii, and the 2010s’ A Link Between Worlds for 3DS, and Breath of the Wild for Nintendo Switch. Legendary composers like Koji Kondo, Manaka Kataoka, Yasuaki Iwata, and Toru Minegishi lend their brilliance to this album.

? Elevate your collection with Zelda & Chill III:

  • Pressed on heavyweight 180g collector’s grade frosted-glass vinyl
  • Mastered by Nick Townsend
  • Featuring lo-fi renditions of music from Link’s Awakening, Ocarina of Time, Majora’s Mask, and more
  • All compositions are licensed and used with permission

Get ready for a musical journey through Hyrule like never before!

Box Contents

  • Zelda & Chill III - Mikel 1x Vinyl LP

Zelda & Chill III - Mikel 1x Vinyl LP available at VideoGamesNewYork, VGNY
View AllClose