MEGA REMIX MAN.EXE - RoboRob (Cassette Tape)

0.40 LBS
Maximum Purchase:
2 units
Calculated at Checkout
  • MEGA REMIX MAN (2).EXE Cassette Tape
  • MEGA REMIX MAN.EXE - RoboRob  (Cassette Tape)


MEGA REMIX MAN.EXE - RoboRob Cassette Tape



Continuing the sonic journey initiated by its predecessor, MEGA REMIX MAN (2).EXE picks up seamlessly, delving into distinct genres such as hybrid trap, breaks, and drums and bass. The album's forceful bass serves as a driving force, sustaining an unwavering energy throughout, a nod to the rapid dynamism inherent in the Mega Man series and a tribute to the original composer's legacy.


In the words of artist RoboRob, the creative mind behind this second Mega Man remix album, the decision was made to eschew house music entirely. Instead, the focus shifted to a blend of heavy bass and an accelerated tempo, aiming to craft a distinctive soundscape that mirrors the brisk action, playful weaponry, and intense battles characteristic of the Mega Man universe. RoboRob collaborated with several accomplished artists to realize this vision, resulting in an exploration of newer sub-genres.


MEGA REMIX MAN (2).EXE comprises 10 exhilarating tracks by RoboRob, featuring collaborations with Mega Flare, Flexstyle, Crayondroids, arthur x medic, and Bolide. Recognizable tunes from Mega Man 2, Mega Man X, Mega Man 7, and more are skillfully reimagined, offering a sonic experience that resonates with Mega Man enthusiasts.

Track Listing:

  1. Cold Man (Mega Man & Bass)
  2. Shade Man (Mega Man 7)
  3. Top Man (Mega Man 3)
  4. Wood Man (Mega Man 2)
  5. Metal Man (Mega Man 2)
  6. Tornado Man (Mega Man 9)
  7. Air Man (Mega Man 2)
  8. Sting Chameleon (Mega Man X)
  9. Storm Eagle feat. FamilyJules (Mega Man X)
  10. Ending, Pt. 2 (Mega Man 4)

Box Contents

  • MEGA REMIX MAN (2).EXE Cassette Tape
MEGA REMIX MAN (2).EXE Cassette Tape available at VideoGamesNewYork, VGNY
View AllClose